start of page
The strength of our company

With the establishment of Rüde by Helmut Rüde in 1973, the foundation stone was laid for Rüde Group with the companies Rüde, Frank Rüde and Spritz-Plast. The name Rüde is by now standing for quality and reliability.


Due to our long years of experience, we can offer you practice-oriented development and single-source production. In the area of construction, we manufacture formwork accessories, spacers and rebar connections. Our products in the area of sport are Rüde-Training Assistance and FIS-Tilt-Poles.

Starting with the production of forms and tools, over extrusion, moulding, steel and sheet metal processing, through to assembly, fabrication and distribution of europe-wide network we are your competent partner today, as well as in the future.

RÜDE GRUPPE, 79725 Laufenburg

start of page
Die Stärke unseres Unternehmens

Mit Gründung der Firma Rüde in Jahre 1973 legte Helmut Rüde den Grundstein für die Entstehung der Rüde Gruppe mit den Firmen Rüde, Frank Rüde und Spritz-Plast. Seither steht der Name Rüde für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.


Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir Ihnen praxisorientierte Entwicklung und Produktion aus einer Hand bieten. Im Bereich Bau produzieren wir Schalungszubehör, Abstandhalter und Bewehrungsanschlüsse. Unsere Produkte im Bereich Sport sind Rüde - Trainingshilfen und FIS – Kippstangen.

Angefangen bei der Herstellung der Formen und Werkzeuge, über Extrusion, Spritzguss, Stahl- und Blechverarbeitung bis hin zu Montage, Konfektionierung und Vertrieb mit einem europaweiten Händlernetz sind wir Heute und in Zukunft Ihr kompetenter Partner.

RÜDE GRUPPE, 79725 Laufenburg